play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Fleet Purchasing

At Thames Fleet Purchasing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Fleet Purchasing

Thames Fleet Purchasing
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Ruth O on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout the sale. Extra touches such as putting fuel in the car


  • 5

    Good communication, relaxed experience.

    By Bianca B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was really great, not a pushy sales man. Good communication, relaxed experience. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing experience and a fab car

    By Sumeet C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just an amazing experience of buying a car from start to finish. The owner( can’t name) was so helpful and made the whole process slick and easy. I bought a great little car for my daughter . Thanks again


  • 5

    Top rate seller

    By Yvonne M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to buy from. We were able to have our test drive with the children without feeling rushed or pressured. We are very happy with our new car and I would definitely recommend this business to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charlotte L on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford KA, Andy was very knowledgeable and very helpful and willing to answer any questions. Excellent service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Helena R on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service that was given. The car was in great condition and had a full MOT for the year when purchased.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Wayne G on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest, no hard sell and fixed the few things that needed doing on the car before we collected it.


  • 5

    Car buying made safe and easy.

    By Dean S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very courteous and proffessional. We were looking for a small car for my elderley mother, she didnt even have to leave the house !! . The company representative took the car round for her to veiw it! Just brilliant and very thoughtfull. Everything was explained thouroughly to us the car came with full mot, service, and a 3 month warranty and was immaculate when delivered. We were very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Nice Company.

    By Julie D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company! No stress or hard sell. The company owner was pleasant, was there when he said he was going to be and very I’m very pleased with my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    We got genuine, helpful and friendly service.

    By Harry C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got a fair price from a Fiat expert. Service was friendly and helpful and the car was prepared really thoroughly including MoT and deep clean. We are really pleased with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›