play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Fleet Purchasing

At Thames Fleet Purchasing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Fleet Purchasing

Thames Fleet Purchasing
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Helena R on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the service that was given. The car was in great condition and had a full MOT for the year when purchased.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Wayne G on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest, no hard sell and fixed the few things that needed doing on the car before we collected it.


  • 5

    Car buying made safe and easy.

    By Dean S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very courteous and proffessional. We were looking for a small car for my elderley mother, she didnt even have to leave the house !! . The company representative took the car round for her to veiw it! Just brilliant and very thoughtfull. Everything was explained thouroughly to us the car came with full mot, service, and a 3 month warranty and was immaculate when delivered. We were very pleased with the purchase.


  • 5

    Nice Company.

    By Julie D on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this company! No stress or hard sell. The company owner was pleasant, was there when he said he was going to be and very I’m very pleased with my car. Thank you.


  • 5

    We got genuine, helpful and friendly service.

    By Harry C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got a fair price from a Fiat expert. Service was friendly and helpful and the car was prepared really thoroughly including MoT and deep clean. We are really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Natalie B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased my daughters first car from Thames Fleet. Pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly service received. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buy your car here

    By James A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really fantastic experience - a fair price, great car, no suggestion of a hard sell, just completely down the line. I'd recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly professional dealer

    By David M on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to purchase a first car for my daughter and Andy was extremely helpful and professional and most importantly honest! Arrived to view and the car was ready and accessible to look over and take out for a test drive. The car was excellent for its age and my daughter loved it! The car was appropriately priced for its age and was even delivered to my home address for no extra costs! By far the easiest most relaxed car purchase I have made. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Helpful Service

    By Mark T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the owner of Thames Fleet to be very friendly, helpful & patient, offering useful assistance were required. He even offered to pick me up from his local train station when I came to collect my vehicle. Many thx


  • 5

    Buy with ease!

    By Michelle O on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure sales and let the vehicle do the talking. Laid back and easy transaction, highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›