play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Fleet Purchasing

At Thames Fleet Purchasing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Fleet Purchasing

Thames Fleet Purchasing
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly seller, would recommend

    By Lee Hunt on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy was easy to deal with, friendly and even sorted my car tax for me. Stayed a bit later on Saturday afternoon to wait for me. He explained that he had someone coming to look at the vehicle I wanted and that it wouldn't be fair for me to sneak in early and buy it but did say if they didn't show up then he would call me - which he did. Quick turnaround. Car as described. Would purchase again. I'm not very knowledgeable about cars but on inspection and it's first drive it seems fine for its age.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Malika Robinson on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service, can’t fault Andy at all. He was so lovely & happy to help with anything. The car I bought is amazing & I couldn’t be happier. Best purchase I’ve made all year! Thank you so much for everything. Really recommend others to consider buying from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Aimee on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy went absolutely above and beyond when I purchased my new car. Fixed all of the problems I had brought up and was very pleasant. Would 100% go back and recommend to family. Thanks Andy


  • 5

    By Amanda Farrell on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thames Fleet purchasing offered an excellent service when buying my sons first car ! Andy went out of his way to keep in contact through the whole process as it was a surprise for my son ! The car was immaculate and Andy even delivered the car to me . Would buy again from there. Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased, highly recommended

    By Andy Y on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Refreshing to buy a car from someone so helpful & honest. As an example, I happened to notice, the previous MOT had mentioned tyre wear, without any hesitation, Andy had 4x new tyres fitted, before I bought the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - Great service and great car

    By Julie W on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Thames Fleet, the owner was really great, good communication, trustworthy and very knowledgable about the cars and helped us to buy a first car for our daughter, we travelled quite a way to collect and found he had filled the car up with petrol and also given us a big pink bow as he new it was a surprise birthday present. Really happy with our purchase and she is delighted with it.


  • 5

    Making buying a car an easy experience

    By Paul P on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service in a Covid world, they were willing to bring the car over for a viewing and also to deliver. Made sure the car was in as good a condition as possible and for a first car a great deal.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Susie F on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our initial enquiry, right through to purchasing and delivery of the car was outstanding. The car had just come in and needed a few things doing to it before we could take it home, all carried out promptly. Top service from start to finish


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Ruth O on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful throughout the sale. Extra touches such as putting fuel in the car


  • 5

    Good communication, relaxed experience.

    By Bianca B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was really great, not a pushy sales man. Good communication, relaxed experience. Highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›