play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Fleet Purchasing

At Thames Fleet Purchasing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Fleet Purchasing

Thames Fleet Purchasing
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Helpful Service

    By Mark T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the owner of Thames Fleet to be very friendly, helpful & patient, offering useful assistance were required. He even offered to pick me up from his local train station when I came to collect my vehicle. Many thx


  • 5

    Buy with ease!

    By Michelle O on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure sales and let the vehicle do the talking. Laid back and easy transaction, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tobias S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying an Alfa Romeo Giulietta. The car was exactly as described and in fantastic condition, all questions that I had were answered very helpfully. The purchasing experience was relaxed with no pressure, I would strongly recommend Thames Fleet Purchasing to others.


  • 5

    A genuine family business

    By Matthew T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from Thames Fleet when purchasing a a Transporter van. Andy made me feel very much at ease, happily answering any questions I had and giving as much time as I needed to look at the vehicle before making the purchase. A genuine family business, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you, Matt


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By Annabelle S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient service. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for everything

    By Amanda S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with this company. Will definitely go back when I need to buy a car again


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - Highly Recommended

    By Paul M on 22 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a run around for my 17 year old daughter (Her first car). Excellent no pressure service from Andy all the way through the buying process. Gave me as long as I needed to look over the vehicle and Let me take it out for a proper test drive. An honest, super helpful and a genuine guy - what more can you ask! If you’re worried about being hassled or pressurised by a car salesman, relax and head over to see Andy, my experience could not have been more positive.


  • 5

    Helpful and reassuring.

    By Lawrence R on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Fiat 500 for my daughter. Helpful and reassuring advice and guidance. Excellent service.

    Reply from Thames Fleet Purchasing on 30/09/19

    Thanks for your review Lawrence it’s really appreciated.


  • 5

    Smart Car Purchase

    By Barry C on 05 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really good experience buying a smart car from Andy.I wold recommend this garage as I had no issues and felt Andy was a genuine car dealer.This was the first time I had used this garage but the service was first class.Thanks and next time I will look there first.Great value and quality service.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Martin S on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a CR-V and they were a pleasure to deal with. The car was exactly as described. It's gone through my garage and on to its new happy owner.


‹ Prev Next ›