play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Thames Fleet Purchasing

At Thames Fleet Purchasing we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Thames Fleet Purchasing

Thames Fleet Purchasing
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We got genuine, helpful and friendly service.

    By Harry C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got a fair price from a Fiat expert. Service was friendly and helpful and the car was prepared really thoroughly including MoT and deep clean. We are really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Natalie B on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased my daughters first car from Thames Fleet. Pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly service received. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Buy your car here

    By James A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A really fantastic experience - a fair price, great car, no suggestion of a hard sell, just completely down the line. I'd recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly professional dealer

    By David M on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking to purchase a first car for my daughter and Andy was extremely helpful and professional and most importantly honest! Arrived to view and the car was ready and accessible to look over and take out for a test drive. The car was excellent for its age and my daughter loved it! The car was appropriately priced for its age and was even delivered to my home address for no extra costs! By far the easiest most relaxed car purchase I have made. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Helpful Service

    By Mark T on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the owner of Thames Fleet to be very friendly, helpful & patient, offering useful assistance were required. He even offered to pick me up from his local train station when I came to collect my vehicle. Many thx


  • 5

    Buy with ease!

    By Michelle O on 18 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure sales and let the vehicle do the talking. Laid back and easy transaction, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tobias S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying an Alfa Romeo Giulietta. The car was exactly as described and in fantastic condition, all questions that I had were answered very helpfully. The purchasing experience was relaxed with no pressure, I would strongly recommend Thames Fleet Purchasing to others.


  • 5

    A genuine family business

    By Matthew T on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent customer service from Thames Fleet when purchasing a a Transporter van. Andy made me feel very much at ease, happily answering any questions I had and giving as much time as I needed to look at the vehicle before making the purchase. A genuine family business, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you, Matt


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By Annabelle S on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient service. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for everything

    By Amanda S on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with this company. Will definitely go back when I need to buy a car again